Services that reflect your image

The expertise of the Société de Développement Économique de la Colombie-Britannique (SDECB) is as multifaceted as the clients it serves. As a result, we reach out to a wide range of people. Whether you are an entrepreneur, a businesswoman, a newcomer or a young Francophone or Francophile, what really matters is your desire to aim higher and to breathe new life into dormant projects. It should be noted that for immigrants and youth, we also offer our services in English.

We extend an invitation to experienced people and amateurs alike, dreamers and realists, righties and lefties, creative and logical people to discover our French-language services and customized advice, regardless of your stage of growth, your line of business, or the way you drink your coffee.

 

Entrepreneurs

Discover the services designed for Francophones who wish to create or develop their businesses in British Columbia.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Businesswomen

You are a female francophone entrepreneur in British Columbia, or you wish to embark on this next adventure? Join the Femmes d’affaires en mouvement (FAM) group! In addition, discover the services designed exclusively for women.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Newcomers

As a Francophone newcomer to British Columbia, the SDECB has various services to offer you in order to succeed in both your career and integration into the community. Entrepreneurship, job offers, tourism… discover services adapted to your needs.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Youth

The SDECB assists young students, recent graduates, young entrepreneurs or young workers prepare their professional futures in BC through various services and programs. It also offers workshops for schools on the theme of entrepreneurship, financial literacy and careers and trades.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Employers

Discover the Team Up Program! The program aims to provide local businesses with all the knowledge, tools and advice they may need to recruit, foster and nurture a diverse and productive workforce, while minimizing barriers and obstacles. The SDECB also supports you in your recruiting efforts.

LEARN MORE

Francophone Organisations

développement durable et organismes francophones

Since its creation, the SDECB has been involved in community economic development through the creation of economic projects in various sectors.

LEARN MORE

Join the conversation and subscribe to our newsletter!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!

Des services à votre image

La SDECB ne croit pas que tous les chemins soient tracés à l’avance pour vous. C’est pourquoi elle vous guide et vous aide à repousser les limites de vos projets  grâce à son offre de services gratuits, actuels et en français.

Forte d’une longue expertise en affaires et de nombreux partenariats avec la communauté francophone, elle a toutes les ressources en mains pour vous aider à concrétiser vos idées et votre projet d’entreprise. De l’étude de marché à la conquête d’une nouvelle clientèle en passant par le réseautage ou l’embauche, la SDECB vous offre support et conseils, peu importe votre destination.

Entrepreneurs

Découvrez les services destinés aux francophones souhaitant créer ou développer leurs entreprises en Colombie-Britannique. 

DÉCOUVRIR LES SERVICES

Femmes d’affaires 

Vous êtes une femme entrepreneur francophone en Colombie-Britannique, ou vous souhaitez vous lancer dans cette aventure. Rejoignez le groupe Femmes d’affaires en mouvement ! Découvrez également les services destinés uniquement aux femmes.

Découvrir les services

Nouveaux arrivants

En tant que nouvel arrivant francophone en Colombie-Britannique, la SDECB a divers services à vous proposer afin de réussir votre carrière et votre intégration au sein de la communauté. Entrepreneuriat, offres d’emplois, tourisme… découvrez des services adaptés à vos besoins. 

Découvrir les services

Jeunes

La SDECB accompagne les jeunes étudiants, les nouveaux diplômés, les jeunes entrepreneurs ou jeunes travailleurs à préparer leurs avenirs professionnels en C.-B. à travers divers services et programme. Elle propose également des ateliers pour les écoles sur le thème de l’entrepreneuriat, la littératie financière et les carrières et métiers.

Découvrir les services

Employeurs

Découvrez le programme Team Up ! Il qui vise à fournir aux entreprises locales toutes les connaissances, les outils et les conseils dont ils peuvent avoir besoin pour recruter, favoriser et animer une main d’œuvre diverse et productive, tout en minimisant les obstacles et les barrières. La SDECB vous accompagne également dans vos recrutements.

En savoir plus

Organismes francophones

développement durable et organismes francophones

Depuis sa création, la SDECB s’investit dans le développement économique communautaire à travers la création de projets économiques dans divers domaines.

En savoir plus

Participez à la conversation et inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre ! 

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre